IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Best VPPC 2018 Award - VPPC 2022

Best VPPC 2018 Best Paper Award:

Javier Solano, VPPC 2018 Award Chair, presented the Vehicular Power & Propulsion Conference Best Paper Awards to two groups.  One award was presented to Thanh Vo-Duy and Minh C. Ta, Centre for Technology Innovation – CTI, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam for their paper titled “Slip Ratio Estimation for Traction Control of Electric Vehicles”

Pictured: Minh C. Ta, Javier Solano, Thanh Vo-Duy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *