IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Organizing Committees - VPPC 2023 - Milan

Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Giambattista Gruosso, Politecnico Milano, Italy

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:
Clement Mayet, Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers de Paris, France
Luigi Piegari, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Special Sessions Co-Chairs:
Ricardo De Castro, University of California – Merced, USA
Marie Cecile Pera, University Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
Cesar Diaz Londono, Politecnico di Mlano, Italy

Tutorial Co-Chairs:
João Pedro Trovão, University of Sherbrooke, Canada
Ke Li, University of Nottingham, UK
Francesco Braghin, Politecnico di Mlano , Italy

Industry and Research Panels and Workshop Co-Chairs:
Mario Porru, University of Cagliari, Italy
Michela Longo, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Local Organizing Chair:
Giancarlo Storti Gajani, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Financial Chair:
J.R. Cruz, The University of Oklahoma, USA

Awards Co-Chairs:
Yuan Cheng, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Thanh Vo-Duy, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Sponsors Chair:

Diversity and Inclusion Co-Chairs:
Carmela Cozzo, Samsung, USA
Marziyeh Hemmati, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Publications Co-Chairs:
Rodney Clint Keele, University of Oklahoma, USA
Danil Hissel, University Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France

Cerry Leffler, University of Oklahoma, USA

Conference Administrators:
Rodney Clint Keele, The University of Oklahoma, USA
Cerry Leffler, The University of Oklahoma, USA