IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Technical Program Committee - VPPC 2023 - Milan


Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

Track 1: Energy Storage and Generation, Components and Systems
Ali Sari, University of Lyon, France
Ronan German, University of Lille, France
Theodoros Kalogiannis, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Bảo-Huy Nguyen, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

Track 2: Power Electronics, Motor Drives and Electric Power Systems
Jorge Garcia, University of Oviedo, Spain
Marina Mendes Perdigao, Polytech Institute of Coimbra, Portugal
Alessandro Serpi, University of Cagliari, Italy
Jian-Xin Shen, Zhejiang University, China

Track 3: Vehicular Electronics and Intelligent Transportation Systems
Sergio Saponara, University of Pisa, Italy
Sousso Kelouwani, University of Quebec at Trois-Rivières, Canada
Valentin Ivanov,  Technische University of Ilmenau, Germany
Michele Vignati, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Track 4: Control and Energy Management of Transportation Systems
Théo Hofman, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Bedatri Moulik, Amity Institute of Technology, India
Ziyou Song, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Rui Araujo, University of Porto, Portugal

Track 5: Modeling, Analysis and Simulation of Transportation
Rochdi Trigui, Gustave Eiffel University, France
Sylvain Pagerit, Argonne National Labs, USA
Namwook Kim, Hanyang University, South Korea
Luis Silva, University of Rio Cuarto, Argentina

Track 6: Charging Systems and Infrastructures
Paulo Pereirinha, INESC Coimbra, Portugal
Cedric De Cauwer, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Stefano Arrigoni, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Paolo Guglielmi, Politecnico di Turino, Italy

Track 7: Hydrogen Refueling Infrastructures and Fuel Cell Vehicles
Loic Boulon, University of Quebec at Trois-Rivières, Canada
Nadia Yousfi-Steiner, University Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
Javier Solano, European Institute for Energy Research (EIFER), Germany
Christoph Hametner, TU Wien, Austria

Track 8: Electric Railway
Pablo Arboleya, University of Oviedo, Spain
Zhongbei Tian, University of Birmingham, UK
Zedong Zheng, Tsinghua University, China
Federica Foiadelli, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Recent Results Track
Minh Cao Ta, University of Sherbrooke, Canada
Xiaoyan Huang, Zhejiang University, China
Giancarlo Storti Gajani, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Luigi Pio Di Noia, University of Naples Federico II, Italy