IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Technical Program Committee - VTC2020-Fall Victoria

Technical Program Committee Leadership:

Technical Program Co-Chairs:
Lin Cai, University of Victoria, Canada
Vincent Wong, University of British Columbia, Canada.

Track Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Track 1: Antenna Systems, Propagation, and RF Design
Jinhong Yuan (University of New South Wales)
Ruonan Zhang (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
Walaa Hamouda (Concordia University)
Yue Gao (Queen Mary University of London)

Track 2: Signal Transmission and Reception
Xiaodai Dong (University of Victoria)
Jun Cai (Concordia University)
Masoud Ardakani (University of Alberta)

Track 3: Spectrum Management, Radio Access Technology, Heterogeneous Networks
Shiwen Mao (Auburn University)
Ben Liang (University of Toronto)
Fei Tong (Southeast University)

Track 4: Multiple Antenna Systems and Cooperative Communications
Chintha Tellambura (University of Alberta)
Yong Zhou (ShanghaiTech University)
Hong-Chuan Yang (University of Victoria)

Track 5: Vehicle Cooperation and Control, Assisted and Autonomous Driving
Long Bao Le (INRS, University of Quebec)
Jianping He (Shanghai Jiaotong University)
Ning Zhang (Texas A&M University)

Track 6: Airborne and Maritime Mobile Systems and Services
Ping Wang (York University)
Bin Lin (Dalian Maritime University)
Hui Zhang (Beihang University)

Track 7: IoV, IoT, Sensor Networks, and Ad-Hoc Networking
Jianping Pan (University of Victoria)
Sangheon Pack (Korea University)
Haibo Zhou (Nanjing University)

Track 8: Wireless Networks: Protocols, Services and Security
Xiaodong Lin (University of Guelph)
Sinem Coleri Ergen (Koc University)
Hongwei Li (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Yuan Wu (University of Macau)

Track 9: Positioning, Navigation, and Sensing
Shahrokh Valaee (University of Toronto)
Weimin Huang (Memorial University)
Chai-Ho Ou (National Pingtung University)

Track 10: Machine Learning and AI for Communications
Cheng Li (Memorial University)
Arumugam Nallanathan (Queen Mary University of London)
Hangguan Shan (Zhejiang University)
Simon Yang (University of Guelph)

Track 11: Electric Vehicles, Vehicular Electronics, and Intelligent Transportation
Hao Liang (University of Alberta)
Mi Wen (Shanghai Electro)
Ricardo Pinto de Castro (Robotics and Mechatronics Center, Germany)

Track 12: Future Trends and Emerging Technologies
Jelena Misic (Ryerson University)
Siyu Lin (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Yongmin Zhang (Central South University)