IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Technical Program Committee - VTC2022-Fall - London/Beijing

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Fu-Chun Zheng, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China
Justin Coon, University of Oxford, UK
Xiaoming Tao, Tsinghua University, China
Jiangzhou Wang, University of Kent, UK


Track Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Track 1: Antenna Systems, Propagation, and RF Design
Matthias Patzold, Universitetet i Agder, Norway
Yi Huang, University of Liverpool, UK
Iftekhar Ahmad, Edith Cowan University, Australia
Li Wang, Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications, China

Track 2:Electric Vehicles, Vehicular Electronics, and Intelligent Transportation
Mehrdad Dianati, Warwick University, UK
Dewei Yi, University of Aberdeen, UK
Ahu Ece Hartavi Karci, University of Surrey, UK
Dhammika, Widanalage, University of Warwick, UK
Li Chen, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Track 3: Intelligent and Semantic Communications
Zhijin Qin, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Osvaldo Simeone, King’s College London, UK
Yanxiang Jiang, Southeast University, China
Octavia Dobre, Memorial University, Canada

Track 4: IoT, M2M, Sensor Networks, and Ad-Hoc Networking
Shiwen Mao, Auburn University, USA
Yuanwei Liu, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Guan Gui, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Xudong Wang, University of Michigan – Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Track 5: Positioning, Navigation and Mobile Satellite System
Zhili Sun, University of Surrey, UK
Qing Guo, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Kanglian Zhao, Nanjing University, China

Track 6: Radio Access Technology and Heterogeneous Networks
George Alexandropoulos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Haijun Zhang, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Shuping Dang, University of Bristol, UK
Miguel Sepulcre, Universidad Miguel Hernandez de Elche, Spain

Track 7: Signal Transmission and Reception, MIMO Techniques
Michail Matthaiou, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
Jinho Choi, Deakin University, Australia
Seok-Hwan Park, Jeonbuk National University, South Korea
Linglong Dai, Tsinghua University, China

Track 8: Spectrum Sharing, Spectrum Management, Cognitive Radio, and Green Radio
Han Zhu, Houston University, USA
Kanapathippillai Cumanan, University of York, UK
Swades De, IIT Delhi, India
Telex Ngatched, Memorial University, Canada

Track 9: Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Communications, Vehicular Networks, and Telematics
Li-Chun Wang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taipei
Hans-Jurgen Zepernick, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden
Jun Zheng, Southeast University, China
Min Jia, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Track 10: Wireless Networks: Protocols, Security and Services
Giovanni Giumbene, University of Siena, Italy
Gaojie Chen, University of Surrey, UK
Guangyi Liu, China Mobile, China
Lin Gao, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China