IEEE.orgIEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE SpectrumMore Sites
Best VPPC 2018 Award - VTC2022-Spring

Best VPPC 2018 Best Paper Award:

Javier Solano, VPPC 2018 Award Chair, presented the Vehicular Power & Propulsion Conference Best Paper Awards to two groups.  One award was presented to Shima Nazari, Jason Siegel and Anna Stefanopoulou from the Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor for their work titled “Optimal Energy Management for a Hybrid Electric Vehicle with a Power Split Supercharger”

Pictured: Javier Solano and Shima Nazari


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *